PID 532


At Foster Victor Wealth Advisors we hold our team to the highest standards. Clients benefit from team members’ ongoing education and professional development. Here is a quick overview of all our team’s credentials and the knowledge base they represent.

Ashley Cluley
Wealth Coach
Austin Taylor
Brittany Orr
Planning Team Lead
Erik Mizell
Wealth Coach
Fernando Bleichner
Trust Advisor
Garrett Hyer
Wealth Coach
Gordon Gulledge
Wealth Coach
Jonathan McAdams
Investment Manager
Kylie Felker
McCreight King
Wealth Coach
Paul Foster
Rand Baughman
Wealth Coach
Rob Coleman
Wealth Coach
Rob Victor
Robert F. Taylor
Portfolio Manager
Sara Clough
Trading Analyst
Smith Webster
Senior Tax Advisor


Accredited Asset Management Specialist®

The Accredited Asset Management Specialist® designation is an early-career designation associated with foundational topics of the CFP® program. AAMS® program participants learn to build strong client relationships and provide comprehensive advice. Students learn to identify new investment opportunities and recognize insurance, tax, retirement, and estate issues. This designation is awarded by the College for Financial Planning®.


Accredited Investment Fiduciary®

The Accredited Investment Fiduciary® (AIF®) Designation is a professional certification that demonstrates an advisor or other person serving as an investment fiduciary has met certain requirements to earn and maintain the credential. The purpose of the AIF® Designation is to assure that those responsible for managing or advising on investor assets have a fundamental understanding of the principles of fiduciary duty, the standards of conduct for acting as a fiduciary, and a process for carrying out fiduciary responsibility. Fi360 is accredited by the American National Standards Institute (ANSI) for the AIF® Designation, making the designation part of an elite group of accredited designations recognized by FINRA.


Chartered Financial Analyst

The CFA® professional designation is granted to those who pass three rigorous exams covering topics such as accounting, economics, ethics, money management, and security analysis. The CFA Institute is based in Charlottesville, Virginia.


Certified Financial Planner

The CFP® professional designation is granted to those individuals who complete a strict curriculum covering core courses in investment planning, insurance planning, estate planning, tax planning, retirement planning, educations planning, ethics, and the financial planning process. Along with passing the exam, candidates must have three years industry experience to use the CFP® designation. This achievement is awarded by the Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards in Washington, D.C


Chartered Financial Consultant®

The ChFC® is a professional designation that covers a range of topics including tax and retirement planning, special needs advising, wealth management, insurance, and contemporary applications in financial planning. This designation is awarded by the American College of Financial Services.


Certification for Long-Term Care

The CLTC® is a designation covering coursework in insurance, financial services, law and accounting as it relates to long-term care situations.  To achieve the CLTC® course work and an examination must be satisfied. The Certification for Long-Term Care is based in Durham, North Carolina.


Chartered Life Underwriter

The CLU® is a professional designation for those specializing in life insurance. Courses cover a variety of topics such as fundamental of insurance planning, individual life insurance, life insurance law, fundamentals of estate planning and planning for business owners. Eight examinations must be passed to achieve this designation. The CLU® is awarded by The American College of Financial Services in Bryan Mawr, Pennsylvania.


Certified Public Accountant

The CPA designation distinguishes licensed professionals committed to protecting the public interest. In business and industry, CPAs offer organizations around the world tax, financial reporting, and advisory services to drive strategic decision-making and foster growth and success.

To earn the CPA license, accounting professionals must have at least 150 hours of education, pass a rigorous four-part exam, and meet experience requirements. They must also commit to lifelong learning and adhere to a strict Code of Professional Conduct that requires competence, objectivity, integrity, and independence.


Certified Private Wealth Advisor

The CPWA ® designation is an advanced professional certification for advisors who serve high-net-worth clients. It is designed for seasoned professionals who seek the most advanced knowledge and techniques to address the sophisticated life cycle of wealth: accumulations, preservation, and distributions. Rigorous coursework and an examination are required to achieve this certification. The CPWA ® institute is headquartered in Greenwood Village, Colorado.


Certified Regulatory and Compliance Professional

The CRCP is a professional designation that provides comprehensive training in the foundations, theory and practical applications of securities laws and regulations. This certification requires successful completion of both classroom coursework and passing two exams. The CRCP was awarded by the FINRA Institute at The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.


Certified Investment Management Analyst®

The CIMA® is a high-level professional designation that focuses on technical portfolio construction for high net worth individuals and companies. This certification is earned in cooperation with the University of Chicago Booth School and culminates in a demanding five-hour exam administered by the Investments & Wealth Institute®.


Juris Doctor

Our in-house attorneys provide best-in-class guidance for our clients by coordinating with our team, outside counsel, business professionals, and clients’ other trusted advisors. Their strong backgrounds in a variety of disciplines allow them to help our clients implement the right tools to achieve their financial and estate planning goals.


Qualified 401(k) Administrator

ASPPA’s Qualified 401(k) Administrator (QKA) credential is the leading certification for retirement plan professionals. Developed in 1980 by industry experts, the QKA credential has been earned by over 7,000 professionals in the retirement industry. Earning the QKA credential demonstrates your expertise in the duties of a retirement plan administrator. The QKA credential attests that the holder possesses the knowledge and skills required to implement and administer defined contribution retirement plans.


Retirement Income Certified Professional

The RICP® is a professional designation for those specializing in retirement planning. Courses cover a variety of topics such as strategies for maximizing social security, planning for long term care needs, building efficient income streams, and legacy planning. A series of three examinations must be passed to achieve this designation. The RICP® is awarded by The American College of Financial Services.